St. Angela's School, Ursuline Convent Waterford
Call (051) 876 510

Junior-A All-Ireland Camogie Champions 2018

St. Angela’s are the Junior-A All-Ireland Champions for 2018

The final was St.Angela’s Ursuline against St.Mary’s New Ross, held on Thursday 22nd March at WIT Arena.

Congratulations to the team for winning (1-5) to St.Mary’s (0-7)  with our scorers being: Abby Flynn (1-2) and Aoife Fitzgerald (0-3, 3fs).

Our team were: Abby Flynn (Captain), Laoise McLoughlin, Elena Gallagher, Shauna Farrell, Lucy Hogan, Sorcha Cantwell, Holly Ryan, Sarah Maher, Jodie Tuohy, Clodagh Carroll, Rachael Walsh, Clodagh Hoctor, Alisha Flynn, Aoife Fitzgerald and Clodagh Curham.